Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with ramesh1306Dating with sanju1206Dating with anoop1989Dating with guy4u2009Dating with lovevenkyDating with alipurboy123Dating with kaththifriendDating with dhilip_fzDating with meenaDating with sreecheefrulDating with prashupopzzDating with joshi123Dating with san7579
Find More Personals from Adyar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Adyar (12)
     »Seeking Groom in Adyar (4)
Friendship in Adyar (166)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Adyar (20)
     »Men Seeking Women in Adyar (702)
     »Men Seeking Men in Adyar (13)
     »Women Seeking Women in Adyar (10)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Adyar (11)
     »Men Looking for Women in Adyar (274)
     »Men Looking for Men in Adyar (13)
     »Women Looking for Women in Adyar (7)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Adyar (192)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Adyar (17)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Adyar (2)

Wanna Have Friendship

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Adyar, Chennai, India Here for Casual Dating in Adyar
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 12 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Adyar)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for smmsdatingWrite testimonial
Add smmsdating to your favourite's ListAdd smmsdating to your favourite's List
Refer smmsdating's profile to your friendRefer smmsdating's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of smmsdating
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am 27 ... Just wanna friendship as u like..eager for friendship with women can give u could good feel long term relationship .
About My Partner:
Good looking... Should eager as I am will give u any time... Anything for u... Any time.... No denies. Will keep happy my friend.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.38 seconds